Data will be lost after terminated the service

If you do not renew your service or you have cancelled the service before the renewal date, the account will be terminated by the system as well as the backup copy of it, which means we will not keep any of your files on the server. Therefore, we advise you to either make sure that you renew your account before the expiration date, or keep a back-up copy of it so that you do not risk losing your files.

You can also engage with us a server backup service plan with us: please find more details hereĀ https://readyspace.com/products/cloud-apps/server-backup/


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad Dislike 0
mood Like 0
visibility Views: 12607